|To and Fro to Life| – The”ZERO”

Discovering Life~

12

The loneliness has carved it’s identify deep on each heart, millions of faces seeking the treasure of love and peace. As the darkness of night spreads it wings, some tired souls wish to rest and sleep, while there are few strange souls who wish to dissolve in the undefined madness of the night.

At this point no one seems to be mine and no one seems a stranger, the eyes hold the mystic power to connect with everyone and anyone around…As the city illuminates with lights, the light in me tears the darkness with wide aura leaving me compiled and connected to the power of life in me.

Why do I need this experience? Why am I here? What I am doing here? I see Countless sagas of love and hatred, endless wars in the quest of truth and liberation.What is that I would gain by solving these complicated equations…

View original post 422 more words

Leave a Reply

