What ever you feel….

i_just_don__t_know_what_went_wrong____by_orbjinzo-d4qvm5y

Someone who was my destiny left me behind seeking the unknown in the clouds

Someone who saw me as destiny left me behind seeking the unknown path in lost aisles of world

Is it really so difficult to just be there holding both the ends and listen to the voice beneath the bleeding heart?

While everybody is in rush around me and fighting time in their own ways I stand still!

Silence is my new partner,

Dark and mysterious corners are my new hangouts,

Pain is the new addiction,

Wet eyes are the secret of my beauty and waiting forever between the heart and breath is my new status!

Some souls are here to just begin the stories, End is always trapped in clutches of time…..

Leave a Reply

