A simple fragrance, just being there!

Discovering Life~

12Strange lifetime! Off track years and deep rooted silence. I love it all and I wonder too. So connected to life yet so away that every breath makes my heart beat and the same time feels like the last one. Should I be blessed for being loved so much or should I regret for the limited time to enjoy the expressions of love within the earthly frame?

I stand in the midst of chaos yet its only silence that echoes in me. A silence that has many short stories trapped in it. Gleaming smiles and glittering tears! Broken heart with beats of never ending love!

A mind that is forced to be conscious yet drifts in the magical world of existence away from the rational equations and logical theorems of this journey. A  Spirit that only knows to move effortlessly with the rhythm of supreme consciousness, the purity that introduces…

View original post 101 more words

Leave a Reply

