9th November – The Autumn

Discovering Life~

imagesNI6SUNOL

Today, I miss you a lot more than any other day, despite being so strong and optimistic sometimes I hope to wake up where everything is just like before and that all this is happening is just a Bad dream. 

Seldom do I get into this feeling of denial, but when I do I feel very helpless. My heart just becomes silent as it doesn’t want to suffer at the thought of worse. I cry alone for some time and when I gathered the strength to get back to the routine I realized that we have exactly finished a year being miles away. 

We began our separate life with a though that we will set, save , gather  things and again get back together to live happily ever after ….. But I guess time had some other plans and here we are all scattered and clueless holding…

View original post 272 more words

Leave a Reply

