Frame of Soul

Discovering Life~

123

Just want to lie breathless, lifeless gazing the sky.

Wish I could just take a short trip to my home up above hidden behind the wide blue sky. Its known and accepted deep down  that I can’t return to my home until the purpose of this journey is fulfilled.

For a while I believed that walking with another wounded soul and leading him to the light is the purpose, but soon the clock of breath reminded me that it’s only a part of it.The distance kept increasing, souls kept getting lost and memories kept fading.

I might have only reached halfway but I am exhausted. Every fight for justice brought injustice, every phase where I stood strong has broken my spirit  to fragments.

Every time I stop to mend the broken self there was a storm waiting  for me  to cut through it.

Long roads, lonely walks , changing paths!

View original post 78 more words

Leave a Reply

