Absolute blend

I may look scattered and broken to the world, but deep inside I am compiled.Though I see an endless wait standing in the center of journey, I feel like a winner.

For I have been lucky to experience the eternal feeling known as Love in this realm of never ending desires.

The world around me is moving, yet I am concrete and await the most precious time of this lifetime when I will again assemble in you. The road seems endless, yet I know that I am on the right path; probably this is the purpose of this life.

The bliss in  blending of souls is known here when there is infinite distance between our mortal frames.

The emptiness in my every breath is filled when your heart beats every second.The grief in my eyes is the beginning of this chronicle, only to end with the ecstasy on your juvenile face.

One thought on “Absolute blend

Leave a Reply

