New Year Wishes for the Special traveler

cropped-bridge2.jpg

Wish you a bright and healthy wealthy awesome year ahead.

Sometimes there are some souls with whom you bond instantly and permanently. There is no right or wrong in it. The whole purpose is to be connected. They just become a part of each other’s breath. The imprint you have left on my soul can never be erased or replaced with anyone.

Your smile is innocent like a newborn, your eyes talk more than your lips and you heart is the warmest like the first ray of sunshine in freezing winters. When I hug you I just want to be there forever and ever, the presence of this mortal being doesn’t matter.

It’s the delicate string of purest form of love that binds me to you. This knot is tied by our creator and I adore him for that. I feel blessed for having you in my life and my gratitude to your inner being for making me special part of your journey on this globe.

I just know that everything’s going to be alright. Just declare yourself healed in the name of Almighty and know that he will heal your body mind and spirit completely.

One thought on “New Year Wishes for the Special traveler

Leave a Reply

